Check out these exclusive pictures from MixTape Season 2!
Video Url

India’s largest music label T-Series has released a trailer for the second edition of MixTape. There are multiple artistes who will be collaborating for the show on each episode. The music for the show is composed by Abhijit Vaghani. While it’s episodes will be exclusively available on Amazon Prime Music, we think the popularity and the exciting collaboration will have the music channel sharing the second season on YouTube after a while.

The above gallery includes pictures taken while shooting and we get to see the jodis that will rock the season with their musical talent. The most awaited of them by far is Shreya Ghoshal and Armaan Malik's duet. The fans are excited for the rest of the performances too.

Armaan Malik, Aditya Narayan, Amaal Mallik, Akhil Sachdeva, Amruta Fadnavis, Ash King, Benny Dayal, B Praak, Dhvani Bhanushali, Guru Randhawa, Harshdeep Kaur, Jubin Nautiyal, Javed Ali, Jonita Gandhi, Millind Gaba, Mohammed Irfan, Neha Kakkar, Nandini Srikar, Nikita Gandhi, Neeti Mohan, Prakriti Kakar, Sukriti Kakar, Salim Merchant, Shirley Setia, Vishal Dadlani, Shekhar Ravjiani, Shreya Ghoshal and Tulsi Kumar are the singers who will be a part of the show.

Which artiste/s are you rooting for? Let us know in the comments section below. Meanwhile, stay tuned to SoundboxIndia for updates.