Ed Sheeran's new project features Eminem, 50 Cent and many more! Check out the complete tracklist!

One of the leading pop stars in world music, Ed Sheeran announced his upcoming project ‘No.6 Collaborations Project’. Set to release on July 12, this LP includes 15 of Ed Sheeran’s favourite tracks and 22 collaborators. The Shape of you singer revealed the complete tracklist recently.

The list of collaborators include - Khalid, Camila Cabello, Cardi B, Chance the Rapper, PnB Rock, Stormzy, Yebba, Justin Bieber, Travis Scott, Eminem, 50 Cent, Young Thug, J Hus, Ella Mai, Paulo Londra, Dave, H.E.R, Meek Mill, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Skrillex, Bruno Mars and Chris Stapleton.

Ed Sheeran shared, “I’m a huge fan of all of the artists I worked with on the album. Whether I’ve been following them since the beginning of their careers, or had their albums on repeat, they’re artists that inspire me and all bring something special to each track. Can’t wait for you to hear it!”

The project also includes Sheeran’s latest releases – I don’t care and Cross me which has garnered over 750 million global streams to date.

Check out the tracklist below:

- Beautiful People feat. Khalid
- South of the Border feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B
- Cross Me feat. Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock
- Take Me Back to London feat. Stormzy
- Best Part of Me feat. Yebba
- I Don’t Care with Justin Bieber
- Antisocial with Travis Scott
- Remember the Name feat. Eminem & 50 Cent
- Feels feat. Young Thug & J Hus
- Put It All on Me feat. Ella Mai
- Nothing on You feat. Paulo Londra & Dave
- I Don’t Want Your Money feat. H.E.R
- 1000 Nights feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
- Way to Break My Heart feat. Skrillex
- Blow with Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton

Are you excited to hear Ed Sheeran's new LP? Let us know in the comments section below.

Stay tuned to SoundboxIndia for updates.