Who won the musical moment at the MTV Movie & TV Awards 2019?

The MTV Movie and TV Awards honoured the best on-screen work of the past years on Monday night. The night was filled fun and entertainment. The event was hosted by the Shazam star Zachary Levi. 

Hollywood stars like Aubrey Plaza, Daniel Levy, Dave Bautista, David Spade, Elisabeth Moss, Jameela Jamil, Kiernan Shipka, Kumail Nanjiani, Maude Apatow, Melissa McCarthy, MJ Rodriguez, Shameik Moore, Storm Reid and Tiffany Haddish were present at the grand evening. 

But everybody was eager to know who grabbed what award at the event. Below is the list of the nominees of the musical kind. And,  of course,  the winner - any guesses who it was? Check it out and let us know your thoughts in the comments section below.

SoundboxIndia congratulates the team of A Star is Born!